11 January 2022

2021 Awards

AHEAD Global is the culmination of the AHEAD Awards – at which the winners of our four regional events in Asia, Americas, MEA and Europe compete head-to-head for an overall winner in each category.

The next AHEAD Global takes place in January 2022 and will see all regional winners from 2021 in competition.

AHEAD Global 2021 will be a four-part webcast taking place on the following dates at 01:00pm GMT:

Part 1 - 11th January 2022

Part 2 - 12th January 2022

Part 3 - 13th January 2022

Part 4 - 20th January 2022

If you missed it you can catch up on all four parts of AHEAD Global 2021 here.

Winners revealed across the Bar, Club & Lounge, Event Spaces, Guestrooms, Hotel Renovation & Restoration and Hotel Newbuild categories.
Winners revealed across the Hotel Conversion, Landscaping & Outdoor Spaces, Lobby & Public Spaces, Lodges, Cabins & Tented Camps and Resort categories.